Give Me Love

 
Give me love, like her
Cause lately I´ve been waking up alone
Paint splattered tear drops on my shirt
I told you I´d let them go
And t´hat I´ll fight my corner
Maybe tonight I´ll call ya
After my blood turns into alcohal
No I just wanna hold ya
Give a little time to me
I´ll burn this out
We`ll play hide-and-seek to
Turn this `round
All i want is the
Taste that your lips allow
My my, my, my
Oh give me love
My my, my, my
Oh give me love
My my, my, my
Oh give me love
My my, my,my
Oh give me love
My my, my, my
Oh give me love
Give me love like never before
`Cause lately I´ve been
Craving more
And it´s been a while
But I still feel the same
But maybe I should
Let you go
You know I´ll fight
My corner and that
Tonight I´ll call ya
After my blood is drownin´in alcohal
Mmmm no I just wanna hold ya
Give a little time to me
I´ll burn this out
We´ll play hide-and-seek to
Turn this ´round
All I want is the
Taste your lips allow
My my, my, my
Oh give me love
Give a little time to me
I´ll burn this out
We´ll play hide-and-seek to
Turn this ´round
All I want is the taste
That your lips allow
My my, my, my
Oh give me love
My my, my, my
Oh give me love
My my, my, my
Oh give me love
My my, my, my
Oh give me love
My my, my, my
Oh give me love
M-my m-my give me love
M-my m-my give me
love..
..... give me Love
 
(Ed Sheeran..)
Videon får mig bara att gråta och krypa in i mig själv lite mer.
 






NAMN *
Kom ihåg mig?

EMAIL (publiceras ej)


BLOGG


KOMMENTAR